Online Shopping Schweiz

Sortieren nach: Relevanz, Produktbewertung
Preis: aufsteigend, absteigend

 
Image of A Life Without You
 

A Life Without You

When Jen's best friend Dee dies in car accident she vows to honour Dee's dreams and take care of everything and everyone she loved. But she doesn't know she's about to uncover shocking secrets.

CHF 16.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of One Day in Winter
 

One Day in Winter

Love Actually in book format. Four lives are interwoven on one day in winter.Love Actually in book format. Four lives are interwoven on one day in winter.

CHF 16.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of One Last Greek Summer
 

One Last Greek Summer

Bestselling author Mandy Baggot returns with another sundrenched Greek adventure!Beth is 31, newly divorced and wondering just what life holds for her. Best-friend Heidi is adamant that all the answers lie in Corfu...

CHF 16.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of The Single Mums' Mansion
 

The Single Mums' Mansion

For all fans of Motherland , Allison Pearson and Hurrah for Gin. A heart-warming, hilarious tale for our times, based on the author's true story.Getting divorced is an utter bastard, but Amanda, Ali and Jacqui refuse to be defined by it as they slowly...

CHF 16.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of When I Wake Up
 

When I Wake Up

Mother-of-two, Anna, lies in a coma, beaten and left for dead. But what secrets could she reveal if she opened her eyes? A gripping debut thriller for fans of Paula Hawkins and S.J. Watson.Mother-of-two, Anna, lies in a coma, beaten and left for dead....

CHF 16.90
Mehr Infos

 
Image of With or Without You
 

With or Without You

Jojo Moyes meets Marian Keyes in this heartwarming, emotional tale of love and loss.Have you ever made a life-changing decision and then wondered if you made the right one...?

CHF 16.90
Mehr Infos